Registered Charity No. 1099815
Friends of Blake Museum Committee for 2016/17 Hon Chairman - Vacant Hon Vice Chairman - Mr Rob Gardner Hon Secretary - Mr Mike Searle (Hon Deputy Curator) Hon Treasurer - Mrs Lesley Withers Hon Committee Member and Fundraising Co-ordinator - Mr Roger Blackburn Hon Committee Member - Mr Tony Woolrich (Hon Curator) Hon Committee Member - Mr Brian Withers Hon Committee Member - Mr Tony Aspey Hon Co-opted Member and Learning Co-ordinator - Mrs Ruth Winson Hon Talks Programme Secretary - Mr Simon Birt Enquiries contact Hon Secretary
Friends of Blake Museum
copyright © 2018 FOBM